Al Baraka Bank logo

Shareholder Information

Secretariat Division of Al Baraka

Company Secretary : Mr C.T. Breeds (031) 364 9130

Company Secretarial Officer : Mrs A. Cassimjee (031) 364 9132

Transfer Secretaries

Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Ltd

70 Marshall Street,  Johannesburg, 2001

Contact : Hawa Haffejee (011) 370 5000

Key documentation / forms

Change of address form

Update of bank account details form

Electronic communication form

Dividend information

Date of payment of last dividend : 24 July 2015

Dividend amount : 45 cents per share,  subject to withholding tax deduction of 15%

Zakah calculation for the year ended 31 December 2014  :  38,3 cents per share

Page last updated: 2015-09-04 | version: 4

Home Page  |  About Us  |  Investment  |  Internet Banking  |  Islamic Banking  |  Financial information  |  Legal infomation   | Site Map | Disclaimer and Confidentiality Clause
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7 or later with a resolution of 1280x1024.

Albaraka Bank Ltd Reg No 1989/003295/06. Albaraka Bank Ltd subscribe to the Code of Banking Practice of The Banking Association South Africa and, for unresolved disputes, support resolution through the Ombudsman for Banking Services. Albaraka Bank Ltd are an authorised financial services provider. Albaraka Bank Ltd is a registered credit provider in terms of the National Credit Act, 34 of 2005 (NCR Reg No NCRCP14). An Authorised FSP No.: #4652